REVIEWS

Kirsty

02 Feb 2023

Outstanding service, happy friendly staff, easy online ordering and quick pick up service.


Ryan

28 Jan 2023

Annemarie

28 Jan 2023

Allison

21 Jan 2023

Wouldn’t go anywhere else 👍🏼


Fergus

21 Jan 2023

Annemarie

21 Jan 2023

kimberley

19 Jan 2023

Food was disgusting and it was surprising as usually nice but very disappointed


Fiona

16 Jan 2023

Annemarie

15 Jan 2023

Bernadette

15 Jan 2023

Waited over 2 hours, 50 mins over estimated delivery time. Food was cold and bland, disappointed 😥


Gaynor

12 Jan 2023

Annemarie

10 Jan 2023

Eileen

07 Jan 2023

Fergus

07 Jan 2023

Annemarie

02 Jan 2023

Annemarie

31 Dec 2022

Excellent


Donna

28 Dec 2022

Delivery when busy you always need to book food way before you open or don’t get food until late. However the new snowball and sticky toffee puddings are amazing. And worth ordering mega early for.


Annemarie

28 Dec 2022

Nearly 2 hours late after time given for arrival


Stephen

26 Dec 2022

Food is nice but from order to delivery was 3.5 hours. The estimated delivery was 8pm it arrived at 21 20. Food was Luke warm.


Mark

24 Dec 2022

Simon

23 Dec 2022

Annemarie

19 Dec 2022

Bit heavy on the onion in chow mein & Hong Kong chicken.


Amanda

18 Dec 2022

Annemarie

17 Dec 2022

Bit heavy on the onion in the chow mein


Janette

16 Dec 2022

Jackiepci@hotmail.co.uk

16 Dec 2022

Alison

11 Dec 2022

Took 3 hours to get delivered, when it eventually arrived, it was not hot and had to heat in the microwave before I could attempt to eat it. This is not the first time delivery has taken hours. I will not be ordering from Chows again.


Matthew

04 Dec 2022

Always good from here. From the girl behind the desk to the quality of food, never a complaint from us!


ivy

02 Dec 2022

One word delicious


Graham

27 Nov 2022

Laura

26 Nov 2022

Food was delicious, we will deffo be back :)


Phil

26 Nov 2022

Sean

25 Nov 2022

Was really good food worth the price, but, I did not get my can of coke.


Sandra

25 Nov 2022

Alexander

23 Nov 2022

Was over 60 minutes late and the £15 salt and chilli pizza crunch box was cold


Fiona

20 Nov 2022

Janette

19 Nov 2022

Siobhan

19 Nov 2022

We didn't receive our order and it's said it's been delivered also can't get through on the phone


hazel

16 Nov 2022

Robert

11 Nov 2022

Linda

09 Nov 2022

Great food as always


Lynnda

06 Nov 2022

Alex

03 Nov 2022

Carolann

03 Nov 2022

Marjorie

29 Oct 2022

Maureen

27 Oct 2022

Outstanding food plenty if it


Louise

27 Oct 2022

Fergus

25 Oct 2022

45 minutes late. Everything else perfect.


Julie

22 Oct 2022

Cancelled this order it was never delivered 2 hours is too long to wait for an order … & no refund as yet !


Kerri

13 Oct 2022

 

4.3

(151 Reviews)

  (108)
  (24)
  (7)
  (9)
  (2)